1	State of Arkansas	As Engrossed:		
2	95th General Assembly	A Bi	111	
3	Regular Session, 2025		HOUSE BILL 1368	
4				
5	By: Representatives Rye, F. Allen, Bentley, A. Brown, M. Brown, Joey Carr, C. Cooper, Cozart, Dalby,			
6	Duffield, Eaton, Ennett, Furman, Gonzales, Gramlich, Hall, Henley, Holcomb, Hollowell, Ladyman,			
7	Maddox, J. Mayberry, McClure, M. McElroy, McGrew, S. Meeks, Milligan, Nazarenko, Pearce, Ray, J.			
8	Richardson, Rose, Schulz, T. Shephard, Springer, Steele, Torres, Tosh, Unger, D. Whitaker, Womack,			
9	Wooten			
10	By: Senator D. Wallace			
11				
12	For An Act To Be Entitled			
13	AN ACT TO AMEND THE LIST OF MUSICIANS HONORED ON			
14	ARKANSAS MUSIC APPRECIATION DAY; AND FOR OTHER			
15	PURPOSES.			
16				
17				
18	Subtitle			
19	TO AMEND THE LIST OF MUSICIANS HONORED			
20	ON ARKANSAS MUSIC APPRECIATION DAY.			
21				
22	BE IT ENACTED BY THE G	ENERAL ASSEMBLY OF	THE STATE OF ARKANSAS:	
23				
24	SECTION 1. Arkansas Code § 1-5-117(a), concerning the musicians			
25	included in the nonexclusive list of musicians honored on Arkansas Music			
26	Appreciation Day, is amended to add additional subdivisions to read as			
27	follows:			
28	(18) J.R.	Rogers;		
29	<u>(19) Fran</u>	ık "Son" Seals;		
30	<u>(20) Roya</u>	(20) Royal Wade Kimes;		
31	<u>(21) Just</u>	(21) Justin Moore; and		
32	(22) Albe	rt King.		
33				
34		/s/Rye		
35				
36				

02-13-2025 09:44:52 JLL162