

Sen. Jim Petty Senate Chair Sen. Jim Dotson Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Robin Lundstrum House Chair Rep. RJ Hawk House Vice Chair

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, JULY 10, 2025 1:30 P.M. ROOM 138 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

MEMBERS

Senator Tyler Dees, Chair Senator Dan Sullivan, Vice Chair Senator Jane English Senator Scott Flippo Senator Fred Love Senator Reginald Murdock

Representative Hope Duke, Chair

Representative Tony Furman, Vice Chair Representative Sonia Barker Representative Harlan Breaux Representative Les Eaves Representative Brad Hall Representative Wayne Long Representative Julie Mayberry

ALTERNATES

Senator Missy Irvin Senator Jonathan Dismang

Senator Breanne Davis Senator Ricky Hill

Representative Diana Gonzales
Worthen
Representative Mary Bentley
Representative Howard M. Beaty
Representative Stetson Painter

Representative James Eaton Representative Jack Ladyman Representative Matthew J. Shepherd

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the June 5, 2025 meeting.
- C. Review of Reports.
 Refer to the Synopsis
- D. New Business.
- E. Adjournment.



LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT **JULY 10, 2025**

STANDING COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS



AUDIT REPORTS

Fouke School District Miller County June 30, 2024

Pine Bluff School District Jefferson County June 30, 2024

Clarendon School District Monroe County June 30, 2024

Gentry School District Benton County June 30, 2024

Harrisburg School District Poinsett County June 30, 2024

Highland School District Sharp County June 30, 2024

Pulaski County Special School District Pulaski County June 30, 2024

Brinkley School District Monroe County June 30, 2024

Deer/Mt. Judea School District **Newton County** June 30, 2024

Bauxite School District Saline County June 30, 2024

Concord School District Cleburne County June 30, 2024

Corning School District Clay County June 30, 2024

Drew Central School District **Drew County** June 30, 2024

Earle School District Crittenden County June 30, 2024

Gravette School District **Benton County** June 30, 2024

AUDIT REPORTS

Huntsville School District Madison County June 30, 2024

Magnolia School District Columbia County June 30, 2024

Mansfield School District Sebastian County June 30, 2024

McGehee School District Desha County June 30, 2024

Nashville School District **Howard County** June 30, 2024

Northwest Arkansas Education Service Cooperative Washington County June 30, 2024

Paragould School District Greene County June 30, 2024

Black River Technical College Randolph County June 30, 2024

Alpena School District Boone County June 30, 2024

Arkansas River Education Cooperative Jefferson County June 30, 2024

Berryville School District Carroll County June 30, 2024

Bismarck School District Hot Spring County June 30, 2024

Booneville School District Logan County June 30, 2024

Cave City School District Sharp County June 30, 2024

Cedar Ridge School District Independence County June 30, 2024

AUDIT REPORTS

Cedarville School District Crawford County June 30, 2024

Crowley's Ridge Education Service Cooperative Poinsett County June 30, 2024

Cutter-Morning Star School District Garland County June 30, 2024

DeQueen-Mena Education Service Cooperative Sevier County June 30, 2024

Des Arc School District Prairie County June 30, 2024

DeWitt School District Arkansas County June 30, 2024

Dierks School District **Howard County** June 30, 2024

Dumas School District Desha County June 30, 2024

Elkins School District Washington County June 30, 2024

Emerson-Taylor-Bradley School District Columbia County June 30, 2024

Eureka Springs School District Carroll County June 30, 2024

Foreman School District Little River County June 30, 2024

Gurdon School District Clark County June 30, 2024

Harrison School District **Boone County** June 30, 2024

Hermitage School District Bradley County June 30, 2024

AUDIT REPORTS (CONTINUED)

Hillcrest School District Lawrence County June 30, 2024

Jackson County School District Jackson County June 30, 2024

Jessieville School District Garland County June 30, 2024

Lafayette County School District Lafayette County June 30, 2024

Lamar School District Johnson County June 30, 2024

Lead Hill School District Boone County June 30, 2024

Lincoln Consolidated School District Washington County June 30, 2024

Monticello School District Drew County June 30, 2024

Norfork School District Baxter County June 30, 2024

Ozarks Unlimited Resources Educational Cooperative Boone County June 30, 2024

Palestine-Wheatley School District St. Francis County June 30, 2024

Pea Ridge School District Benton County June 30, 2024

Prescott School District Nevada County June 30, 2024

Rector School District Clay County June 30, 2024

Searcy Special School District White County June 30, 2024

Siloam Springs School District Benton County June 30, 2024

AUDIT REPORTS (CONTINUED)

Sloan-Hendrix School District Lawrence County June 30, 2024

South Pike County School District Pike County JUNE 30, 2024

Southwest Arkansas Educational Cooperative Hempstead County June 30, 2024

Star City School District Lincoln County June 30, 2024

Trumann School District Poinsett County June 30, 2024

Two Rivers School District Yell County June 30, 2024

Valley View School District Craighead County June 30, 2024

Westside Consolidated School District Craighead County June 30, 2024

Westside School District Johnson County June 30, 2024

AUDIT REPORTS (CONTINUED)