AGENDA House Committee on State Agencies and Governmental Affairs

Wednesday, January 15, 2025 10:00 AM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Jimmy Gazaway, Co-Chair Rep. Rick Beck, Vice-Chair Rep. Stephen Meeks Rep. Jeff Wardlaw Rep. Stan Berry Rep. Julie Mayberry Rep. Cindy Crawford Rep. Nicole Clowney Rep. Andrew Collins Rep. Brian S. Evans Rep. Denise Jones Ennett Rep. Mark D. McElroy Rep. David Ray Rep. Howard M. Beaty, Jr. Rep. John P. Carr Rep. Kendon Underwood Rep. Wayne Long Rep. RJ Hawk Rep. Ryan A. Rose Rep. Jeremy Wooldridge

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.