AGENDA House Committee on Insurance and Commerce

Wednesday, January 15, 2025 10:00 AM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. John Maddox, Chair	Rep. Kenneth B. Ferguson	Rep. Mark Perry
Rep. Trey Steimel, Vice-Chair	Rep. Fred Allen	Rep. Lee Johnson
Rep. Jon S. Eubanks	Rep. Austin McCollum	Rep. Jay Richardson
Rep. Les D. Eaves	Rep. Steve Hollowell	Rep. Richard McGrew
Rep. Jack Ladyman	Rep. Carol Dalby	Rep. Brandon Achor
Rep. Robin Lundstrum	Rep. Les Warren	Rep. Zack Gramlich
Rep. Dwight Tosh	Rep. Jim Wooten	·

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.