AGENDA House Committee on City, County, and Local Affairs

Wednesday, January 15, 2025 10:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Justin Gonzales, Co-Chair	Rep. Aaron Pilkington	Rep. Tara Shephard
Rep. Bart Schulz, Vice-Chair	Rep. Tippi McCullough	Rep. R. Scott Richardson
Rep. Richard Womack	Rep. Ashley Hudson	Rep. Brit McKenzie
Rep. Mike Holcomb	Rep. Jon Milligan	Rep. Wade Andrews
Rep. Karilyn Brown	Rep. Rebecca Burkes	Rep. Alyssa Brown
Rep. Frances Cavenaugh	Rep. Mindy McAlindon	Rep. Brad Hall
Rep. Johnny Rye	Rep. Stetson Painter	•

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.