AGENDA House Committee on Agriculture, Forestry, and Economic Development

Wednesday, January 15, 2025 10:00 AM Room 138, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Roger D. Lynch, Chair	Rep. Ron McNair	Rep. Steven Walker	
Rep. Jeremiah Moore, Vice-Chair	Rep. DeAnn Vaught	Rep. Matt Brown	
Rep. Lane Jean	Rep. Marcus E. Richmond	Rep. Kendra Moore	
Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd	Rep. Carlton Wing	Rep. Chad Puryear	
Rep. Bruce Cozart	Rep. Denise Garner	Rep. Steve Unger	
Rep. Stephen Magie	Rep. Cameron Cooper	Rep. Tracy Steele	
Rep. David Whitaker	Rep. Harlan Breaux	,	

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.