AGENDA House Committee on Revenue and Taxation

Tuesday, January 21, 2025 10:00 AM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Frances Cavenaugh, Chair	Rep. Johnny Rye	Rep. Rick McClure
Rep. David Ray, Vice-Chair	Rep. Steve Hollowell	Rep. John P. Carr
Rep. Lane Jean	Rep. Roger D. Lynch	Rep. Brandon Achor
Rep. Les D. Eaves	Rep. Carlton Wing	Rep. Rebecca Burkes
Rep. Ron McNair	Rep. Les Warren	Rep. Mindy McAlindon
Rep. Robin Lundstrum	Rep. Jim Wooten	Rep. James Eaton
Rep. John Maddox	Rep. Richard McGrew	·

Organizational Meeting

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.