AGENDA Task Force on Substance Abuse Prevention Task Force on Substance Abuse Treatment Services Meeting Jointly

Tuesday, November 03, 2015 08:30 AM Hot Springs Convention Center, 134 Convention Blvd Hot Springs, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Joyce Elliott, Co-Chair Sen. Missy Irvin, Co-Chair Sen. Scott Flippo

Mr. Denny Altes Mr. Dennis Amaral Ms. Teresa Belew Mr. Casey Bright Ms. Kimberly Brown Ms. Diane Bynum Mr. Jim Craig Ms. Deb Crawford Ms. Jackie Dedman

A. Call to Order

B. Opening Remarks

C. 2015 Arkansas Prescription Drug Abuse Summit

- 1. Drug Abuse Legislation Update
- 2. Prescription Drug Monitoring
- 3. Drug Overdose Deaths

D. Other Business

E. Adjournment

Rep. Karilyn Brown, Co-Chair Rep. DeAnn Vaught, Co-Chair Rep. Greg Leding Rep. Sheilla E. Lampkin Rep. Robin Lundstrum Rep. Julie Mayberry Rep. Dave Wallace Rep. James Sturch

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Pam Dodson Mr. Chuck Graham Ms. Jessica Hestand Ms. Shawn Linton Mr. Gary Morgan Ms. Margaret Morrison Mr. Chuks Odor Ms. Lisa Ray Mr. Gary Rhodes Reverend William Robinson Ms. Otistene Smith Mr. Max Snowden Ms. Paula Stone Mr. George Weaver Ms. Jill Weinischke Mr. Victor Werner Ms. Bonnie White Mr. Hank Wilkins, V