AGENDA House Committee on Judiciary

Thursday, January 16, 2025 10:00 AM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Carol Dalby, Co-Chair Rep. Kendon Underwood, Vice-Chair Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jon S. Eubanks Rep. Dwight Tosh Rep. Justin Gonzales Rep. Jimmy Gazaway Rep. Cindy Crawford Rep. Nicole Clowney Rep. Andrew Collins Rep. Brian S. Evans Rep. Tippi McCullough Rep. Joy Springer Rep. Howard M. Beaty, Jr.

Rep. Ashley Hudson Rep. Jeremiah Moore Rep. Matt Brown Rep. Steve Unger Rep. R. Scott Richardson Rep. Shad Pearce

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.