AGENDA House Committee on Education

Thursday, January 16, 2025 10:00 AM 138, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Keith Brooks, Co-Chair Rep. Brit McKenzie, Vice-Chair Rep. Stephen Meeks Rep. Bruce Cozart Rep. Rick Beck Rep. Karilyn Brown Rep. DeAnn Vaught

Rep. Austin McCollum Rep. Sonia Eubanks Barker Rep. Julie Mayberry Rep. Denise Garner Rep. Tony Furman Rep. Steven Walker Rep. Hope Duke

Rep. Stetson Painter Rep. Wade Andrews Rep. Jessie McGruder Rep. Lincoln Barnett

Rep. Diana Gonzales Worthen

Rep. Jason Nazarenko

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.