AGENDA Joint Interim Committee on Legislative Facilities

Tuesday, June 17, 2025 11:30 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Kim Hammer, Co-Chair Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Bart Hester Sen. Matt McKee Sen. Steve Crowell Sen. Jim Dotson Rep. DeAnn Vaught, Co-Chair Rep. Lane Jean Rep. Carol Dalby Rep. Carlton Wing Rep. Jay Richardson Rep. Brian S. Evans Rep. Steven Walker

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of the Minutes of the Last Meeting, May 21, 2025
- C. Consideration of Legislative Facility Needs
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.