## AGENDA Joint Committee on Public Retirement and Social Security Programs

## Tuesday, January 28, 2025 Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Jim Dotson, Co-Chair Sen. Fredrick J. Love, Vice-Chair

Sen. Greg Leding Sen. Kim Hammer Sen. Clarke Tucker Sen. Ben Gilmore Sen. Reginald Murdock Sen. Matt McKee Sen. Clint Penzo Sen. Justin Boyd Rep. Les Warren, Co-Chair Rep. Kendra Moore, Vice-Chair

Rep. Richard Womack Rep. Johnny Rye Rep. Mark Perry Rep. Tippi McCullough Rep. Jon Milligan Rep. Kendon Underwood Rep. Hope Duke Rep. Wade Andrews

## A. Call to Order

- B. Presentation by Osborn, Carreiro and Associates
  - Jody Carreiro, Committee Actuary, Osborn, Carreiro and Associates
- C. Briefings and Presentations by Retirement System Directors
  - 1. David Clark, Executive Director, Arkansas Local Police and Fire Retirement System
  - 2. Amy Fecher, Executive Director, Arkansas Public Employees Retirement System
  - 3. Robyn Smith, Executive Director, Arkansas State Highway Employees Retirement System
  - 4. Mark White, Executive Director, Arkansas Teacher Retirement System
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <a href="https://www.arkleg.state.ar.us">www.arkleg.state.ar.us</a>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.