AGENDA Joint Committee on Energy

Thursday, January 16, 2025 15 Minutes Upon Adjournment of House and Senate Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Mark Johnson, Chair Sen. Matt McKee, Vice-Chair

Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Ronald Caldwell Sen. Alan Clark Sen. Gary Stubblefield Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr Sen. Blake Johnson Sen. Bryan King Sen. Clint Penzo Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd, Chair Rep. Zack Gramlich, Vice-Chair

Rep. David Whitaker Rep. Ron McNair Rep. Jack Ladyman Rep. Justin Gonzales Rep. Rick Beck Rep. Steve Hollowell Rep. Lee Johnson Rep. Cameron Cooper Rep. Harlan Breaux Rep. Richard McGrew Rep. Brandon Achor Rep. Steve Unger Rep. Randy Torres

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.