AGENDA

Senate Committee on City, County, and Local Affairs House Committee on City, County, and Local Affairs Meeting Jointly

Thursday, October 10, 2024 3:30 PM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Scott Flippo, Chair	Rep. Lanny Fite, Chair	Rep. Richard McGrew
Sen. Terry Rice, Vice-Chair	Rep. Milton Nicks, Jr., Vice-Chair	Rep. David Ray
Sen. Gary Stubblefield	Rep. Mike Holcomb	Rep. Ashley Hudson
Sen. Kim Hammer	Rep. David Whitaker	Rep. Wayne Long
Sen. Dan Sullivan	Rep. Frances Cavenaugh	Rep. Bart Schulz
Sen. Matt McKee	Rep. Johnny Rye	Rep. Rebecca Burkes
Sen. Jim Petty	Rep. Carol Dalby	Rep. Mindy McAlindon
Sen. Joshua Bryant	Rep. Stan Berry	Rep. R. Scott Richardson
	Rep. Andrew Collins	Rep. DeAnna Hodges
	Rep. Tippi McCullough	Rep. Wade Andrews

- A. Call to Order
- B. Consideration to Approve the June 12, 2024, and August 7, 2024, Meeting Minutes [Exhibit B1-B2]
- C. Opening Remarks
 - Representative Richard McGrew, District 85, Arkansas House of Representatives
- D. Presentation on Squatter's Rights [Exhibit D]
 - Senator Ronald Caldwell, District 10, Arkansas State Senate
- E. Presentation on Property Management Legislation [Exhibit E]
 - Representative Richard McGrew, District 85, Arkansas House of Representatives
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.