AGENDA Senate Committee on Transportation, Technology, and Legislative Affairs

Tuesday, January 21, 2025 15 Minutes Upon Adjournment OSC, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Ricky Hill, Chair Sen. Jonathan Dismang, Vice-Chair Sen. Mark Johnson Sen. Joshua Bryant Sen. Matt Stone Sen. Tyler Dees Sen. Fredrick J. Love Sen. Jamie Scott

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.