AGENDA Highway Commission Review and Advisory Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Thursday, October 17, 2024 3:30 PM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Blake Johnson, Co-Chair	Rep. Ron McNair, Co-Chair
Sen. Jonathan Dismang, Vice-Chair	Rep. Danny Watson, Vice-Chair
Sen. Linda Chesterfield	Rep. Jon S. Eubanks
Sen. Gary Stubblefield	Rep. Kenneth B. Ferguson
Sen. Ricky Hill	Rep. DeAnn Vaught
Sen. Greg Leding	Rep. Jimmy Gazaway
Sen. Clint Penzo	Rep. Aaron Pilkington
Sen. John Payton	Rep. Mindy McAlindon
Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio	Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio
Sen. Ben Gilmore, ex officio	Rep. Bruce Cozart, ex officio
	•

A. Call to Order

- B. Report of September 2024 Monthly Updates of the ALC Efficiency Study Recommendations Rules for Implementation **[Exhibit B]**
 - Lorie Tudor, Director, Arkansas Department of Transportation (ARDOT)
- C. Other Business
- D. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.